The Young and The Restless Best Lines

Our Favorite Funny Y&R Quotes!




Adam, Connor and Chelsea

Watch full daily episodes of Y&R at CBS.com & Global TV (for Canadian viewers only). View day-ahead videos at the Canadian Facebook Page or AbbyG413.

Y&R Best Lines / Favorite Quotes of the Day

  • Best Lines by Eva

These may be late at times… Please click on the link to see if the lines are up!

Monday 1/24/22 Tuesday 1/25/22 Wednesday 1/26/22 Thursday 1/27/22 Friday 1/28/22

Monday 1/17/22 Tuesday 1/18/22 Wednesday 1/19/22 Thursday 1/20/22 Friday 1/21/22

Monday 1/10/22 Tuesday 1/11/22 Wednesday 1/12/22 Thursday 1/13/22 Friday 1/14/22

Monday 1/3/22 Tuesday 1/4/22 Wednesday 1/5/22 Thursday 1/6/22 Friday 1/7/22


2021 Best Lines By Eva

Monday 12/27/21 Tuesday 12/28/21 Wednesday 12/29/21 Thursday 12/30/21

Monday 12/20/21 Tuesday 12/21/21 Wednesday 12/22/21 Thursday 12/23/21 Friday 12/24/21

Monday 12/13/21 Tuesday 12/14/21 Wednesday 12/15/21 Thursday 12/16/21 Friday 12/17/21

Monday 12/6/21 Tuesday 12/7/21 Wednesday 12/8/21 Thursday 12/9/21 Friday 12/10/21

Monday 11/29/21 Tuesday 11/30/21 Wednesday 12/1/21 Thursday 12/2/21 Friday 12/3/21

Monday 11/22/21 Tuesday 11/23/21 Wednesday 11/24/21 Thursday 11/25/21 Friday 11/26/21

Monday 11/15/21 Tuesday 11/16/21 Wednesday 11/17/21 Thursday 11/18/21 Friday 11/19/21

Monday 11/8/21 Tuesday 11/9/21 Wednesday 11/10/21 Thursday 11/11/21 Friday 11/12/21

Monday 11/1/21 Tuesday 11/2/21 Wednesday 11/3/21 Thursday 11/4/21 Friday 11/5/21

Monday 10/25/21 Tuesday 10/26/21 Wednesday 10/27/21 Thursday 10/28/21 Friday 10/29/21

Monday 10/18/21 Tuesday 10/19/21 Wednesday 10/20/21 Thursday 10/21/21 Friday 10/22/21

Monday 10/11/21 Tuesday 10/12/21 Wednesday 10/13/21 Thursday 10/14/21 Friday 10/15/21

Monday 10/4/21 Tuesday 10/5/21 Wednesday 10/6/21 Thursday 10/7/21 Friday 10/8/21

Monday 9/27/21 Tuesday 9/28/21 Wednesday 9/29/21 Thursday 9/30/21 Friday 10/1/21

Monday 9/20/21 Tuesday 9/21/21 Wednesday 9/22/21 Thursday 9/23/21 Friday 9/24/21

Monday 9/13/21 Tuesday 9/14/21 Wednesday 9/15/21 Thursday 9/16/21 Friday 9/17/21

Monday 9/6/21 Tuesday 9/7/21 Wednesday 9/8/21 Thursday 9/9/21 Friday 9/10/21

Monday 8/30/21 Tuesday 8/31/21 Wednesday 9/1/21 Thursday 9/2/21 Friday 9/3/21

Monday 8/23/21 Tuesday 8/24/21 Wednesday 8/25/21 Thursday 8/26/21 Friday 8/27/21

Monday 8/16/21 Tuesday 8/17/21 Wednesday 8/18/21 Thursday 8/19/21 Friday 8/20/21

Monday 8/9/21 Tuesday 8/10/21 Wednesday 8/11/21 Thursday 8/12/21 Friday 8/13/21

Monday 8/2/21 Tuesday 8/3/21 Wednesday 8/4/21 Thursday 8/5/21 Friday 8/6/21

Monday 7/26/21 Tuesday 7/27/21 Wednesday 7/28/21 Thursday 7/29/21 Friday 7/30/21

Monday 7/19/21 Tuesday 7/20/21 Wednesday 7/21/21 Thursday 7/22/21 Friday 7/23/21

Monday 7/12/21 Tuesday 7/13/21 Wednesday 7/14/21 Thursday 7/15/21 Friday 7/16/21

Monday 7/5/21 Tuesday 7/6/21 Wednesday 7/7/21 Thursday 7/8/21 Friday 7/9/21

Older Y&R Best Lines

Check these out!  Y&R Transcripts   |   Daily Short Recaps   |   Y&R Daily Updates

Other Favorite Quotes and Best Lines

Back to the Main Y&R Page

Dylan and Paul


Follow Us!

Leave a Reply