Daytime Short Recaps

Daytime Soap Opera Short Recaps

Daytime soap characters

Recaps written by Anthony, Eva, Cherie, Christine, Lori, Mark, & Michele and Cheryl

Everyone who works on our site is a VOLUNTEER! So the recaps might be late sometimes.  They have other jobs, families, etc.  So please be patient, and check back later. Thanks!!

Recaps Monday 1/11/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 1/12/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 1/13/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 1/14/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 1/15/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

 

Previous Short Recaps

B&B, Days, and GH were pre-empted by news on 1/6/21

Recaps Monday 1/4/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 1/5/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 1/6/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 1/7/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 1/8/21 B&B Days GH Y&R

 

Due to holiday programming, GH will not air on Thursday 12/31/20 and B&B, GH, and Y&R will not air on Friday, 1/1/21.

Recaps Monday 12/28/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 12/29/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 12/30/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 12/31/20 B&B Days Y&R

Recaps Friday 1/1/21  Days

 

Due to holiday programming, GH will not air on Thursday 12/24/20 and B&B, GH, and Y&R will not air on Friday, 12/25/20.

Recaps Monday 12/21/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 12/22/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 12/23/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 12/24/20 B&B Days Y&R

Recaps Friday 12/25/20  Days

 

Recaps Monday 12/14/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 12/15/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 12/16/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 12/17/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 12/18/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 12/7/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 12/8/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 12/9/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 12/10/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 12/11/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 11/30/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 12/1/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 12/2/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 12/3/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 12/4/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

 

B&B, Days, GH, and Y&R did not air on Thanksgiving, Thursday, 11/26/20.

B&B, GH, and Y&R did not air on Friday, 11/27/20.

Recaps Monday 11/23/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 11/24/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 11/25/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 11/27/20  Days

 

Recaps Monday 11/16/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 11/17/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 11/18/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 11/19/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 11/20/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 11/9/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 11/10/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 11/11/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 11/12/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 11/13/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 11/2/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 11/3/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 11/4/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 11/5/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 11/6/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 10/26/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 10/27/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 10/28/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 10/29/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 10/30/20 B&B Days GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 10/19/20  B&B Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 10/20/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 10/21/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 10/22/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 10/23/20   B&B Days  GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 10/12/20  B&B Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 10/13/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 10/14/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 10/15/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 10/16/20   B&B Days  GH Y&R

 

Days didn’t air on Thursday or Friday due to the French Open tennis tournament coverage

Recaps Monday 10/5/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 10/6/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 10/7/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 10/8/20   B&B  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 10/9/20   B&B  GH Y&R

 

GH didn’t air Tuesday, Wednesday or Friday due to MLB playoffs.

Recaps Monday 9/28/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 9/29/20   B&B  Days  Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 9/30/20   B&B  Days  Y&R

Recaps Thursday 10/1/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 10/2/20   B&B Days  Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 9/21/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 9/22/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 9/23/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 9/24/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 9/25/20   B&B Days  GH Y&R

 

Note: Days of Our Lives did not air this week on Thursday and Friday.

Recaps Monday 9/14/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 9/15/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 9/16/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 9/17/20   B&B  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 9/18/20   B&B  GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 9/7/20   B&B  Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 9/8/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 9/9/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 9/10/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 9/11/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 8/31/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 9/1/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 9/2/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 9/3/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 9/4/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 8/24/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 8/25/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 8/26/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 8/27/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 8/28/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 8/17/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 8/18/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 8/19/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 8/20/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 8/21/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 8/10/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Tuesday 8/11/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Wednesday 8/12/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Thursday 8/13/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

Recaps Friday 8/14/20   B&B  Days  GH Y&R

 

Recaps Monday 8/3/20   B&B  Days  GH

Recaps Tuesday 8/4/20   B&B  Days  GH

Recaps Wednesday 8/5/20   B&B  Days  GH

Recaps Thursday 8/6/20   B&B  Days  GH

Recaps Friday 8/7/20   B&B  Days  GH


Earlier 2020 Recaps   |   Previous Recaps

Make sure to check out our daily detailed updates for B&B, Days, GH, & Y&R!

daytime soap characters

Follow Us!

Leave a Reply